Marktgemeinde Wolfurt Menü

Rathaus Mitarbeiter

bgm--christian-natter----fotoprofi-digitl-2014-1.jpg
Christian Natter
Bürgermeister
T +43 5574 6840 29 SekretärinT +43 5574 6840 29 Sekretärin
F +43 5574 6840 829
christian.natter@wolfurt.at
andrea-brandt----fotoprofi-d.jpg
Andrea Brandt
T +435574 6840 45T +435574 6840 45
F +435574 6840 45
andrea.brandt@wolfurt.at
manuela-bundschuh----fotopro.jpg
Manuela Bundschuh
T +435574 6840 15T +435574 6840 15
F +435574 6840 815
manuela.bundschuh@wolfurt.at
wolfgang-dittrich----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Wolfgang Dittrich
T +435574 6840 22T +435574 6840 22
F +435574 6840 822
wolfgang.dittrich@wolfurt.at
gratt-isolde.jpg
Isolde Gratt
michael-hechtl----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Michael Hechtl
T +435574 6840 12T +435574 6840 12
F +435574 6840 812
michael.hechtl@wolfurt.at
burkhard-hinteregger----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Burkhard Hinteregger
T +435574 6840 17T +435574 6840 17
F +435574 6840 817
burkhard.hinteregger@wolfurt.at
bettina-hopfner----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Bettina Hopfner
T +435574 6840 44T +435574 6840 44
F +435574 6840 844
bettina.hopfner@wolfurt.at
huter-selina_x400.jpg
Selina Huter
T +435574 6840 10T +435574 6840 10
F +435574 6840 810
selina.huter@wolfurt.at
juergen-kampl---fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Jürgen Kampl
T +435574 6840 21T +435574 6840 21
F +435574 6840 821
juergen.kampl@wolfurt.at
caroline-glatzel_01.jpg
Caroline Kauth
T +435574 6840 29T +435574 6840 29
F +435574 6840 829
caroline.kauth@wolfurt.at
gerald-klocker----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Gerald Klocker
T +435574 6840 19T +435574 6840 19
F +435574 6840 819
gerald.klocker@wolfurt.at
angelika-koeb----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Angelika Köb
T +435574 6840 16T +435574 6840 16
F +435574 6840 816
angelika.koeb@wolfurt.at
jutta-nenning----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Jutta Nenning
T +435574 6840 27T +435574 6840 27
F +435574 6840 827
jutta.nenning@wolfurt.at
thomas-plangger----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Thomas Plangger
T +435574 6840 23T +435574 6840 23
F +435574 6840 823
thomas.plangger@wolfurt.at
dunja-preuss----fotoprofi-di.jpg
Dunja Preuss
T +435574 6840 26T +435574 6840 26
F +435574 6840 826
dunja.preuss@wolfurt.at
selina-schmid----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Selina Schmid
T +435574 6840 25T +435574 6840 25
F +435574 6840 825
selina.schmid@wolfurt.at
sylvester-schneider---fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Sylvester Schneider
T +435574 6840 13T +435574 6840 13
F +435574 6840 813
sylvester.schneider@wolfurt.at
carmen-skarlounik----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Carmen Skarlounik
T +435574 6840 24T +435574 6840 24
F +435574 6840 824
carmen.skarlounik@wolfurt.at
victoria-thompson----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Victoria Thompson
T +43 5574 6840 30T +43 5574 6840 30
F +43 5574 6840 830
victoria.thompson@wolfurt.at
alexander-wohlmuth----fotoprofi-digitl-2014.jpg
Alexander Wohlmuth
T +435574 6840 18T +435574 6840 18
F +435574 6840 818
alexander.wohlmuth@wolfurt.at
carmen--zeilinger----fotoprofi-digitl-2014_bea.jpg
Carmen Zeilinger
T +435574 6840 14T +435574 6840 14
F +435574 6840 814
carmen.zeilinger@wolfurt.at
mitarbeiter_0003_judith-bildstein.jpg
Judith Bildstein
T +43 5574 6840 28T +43 5574 6840 28
M +43 699 168 400 28 M +43 699 168 400 28
F +43 5574 6840 828
judith.bildstein@wolfurt.at